

## GOVERNMENT COLLEGE THEOG NAAC Accredited 'B' District SHIMLA-171201 HIMACHAL PRADESH

Phone -01783-237530 Email- gctheog123@gmail.com

Website: gctheog.edu.in

## **IQAC Composition (Session 2023-24)**

Dated: 07 May 2024

The following committee is hereby constituted to oversee/monitor the effective implementation of the institutional code of conduct for both staff and students. The committee members are as follows:

S. No	Name	Designation
1	Dr Lalita Chandan	Principal
2	Dr Neeraj Sharma	Co-Ordinator/
		Assistant Professor
3	Dr Raksha Kalta	Assistant Professor
4	Dr Aditya Singh Dulta	Assistant Professor
5	Dr Vikas Nathan	Assistant Professor
6	Mr. Mrityunjay Sharma	Assistant Professor
7	Mr. Chandresh Kumar	Assistant Professor
8	Dr Anuja Sharma	External Member/
		Retd. Faculty
9	President (PTA)	External Member
10	Ms. Sheetal	Student

Principal Theog. Eist. Shirling

Principal Government College, Theog